Printed fromJewishNiagara.com
ב"ה

Event Reservations

Register, book seats and conveniently pay online for upcoming events

Shabbos Balak July 19 - 20

Shabbat includes 3 scrumptious Shabbos meals. (Hotel not included)

$140 Adult (age13+)
$100 Child (ages 2-12)
$100 Infant on chair (ages 0-1)
$10 Infant on lap (ages 0-1)
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 - Sat, Jul 20, 2024
 

Shabbos Pinchas July 26 - 27

Shabbat includes 3 scrumptious Shabbos meals. (Hotel not included)

$140 Adult (age13+)
$100 Child (ages 2-12)
$100 Infant on chair (ages 0-1)
$10 Infant on lap (ages 0-1)
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 - Sat, Jul 27, 2024
 

Shabbos Matot-Massei August 2 - 3

Shabbat includes 3 scrumptious Shabbos meals. (Hotel not included)

$140 Adult (age13+)
$100 Child (ages 2-12)
$100 Infant on chair (ages 0-1)
$10 Infant on lap (ages 0-1)
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 - Sat, Aug 3, 2024
 

Shabbos Va'etchanan August 16 - 17

Shabbat includes 3 scrumptious Shabbos meals. (Hotel not included)

$140 Adult (age13+)
$100 Child (ages 2-12)
$100 Infant on chair (ages 0-1)
$10 Infant on lap (ages 0-1)
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 - Sat, Aug 17, 2024
 

Shabbos Eikev August 23 - 24

Shabbat includes 3 scrumptious Shabbos meals. (Hotel not included)

$140 Adult (age13+)
$100 Child (ages 2-12)
$100 Infant on chair (ages 0-1)
$10 Infant on lap (ages 0-1)
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 - Sat, Aug 24, 2024
 

Shabbos Re'eh August 30 - 31

Shabbat includes 3 scrumptious Shabbos meals. (Hotel not included)

$140 Adult (age13+)
$100 Child (ages 2-12)
$100 Infant on chair (ages 0-1)
$10 Infant on lap (ages 0-1)
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 - Sat, Aug 31, 2024