Printed from JewishNiagara.com
 
JewishNiagara.com
Powered by MyChabad.org
Event Reservation
Register, books seats and conveniently pay online for upcoming events
Upcoming and Scheduled Events
Shabbos June 30 - July 1
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, June 30, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017
 
Shabbos July 7-8
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, July 7, 2017 - Saturday, July 8, 2017
 
Shabbos July 14-15
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017
 
Shabbos July 21-22
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017
 
Shabbos August 4-5
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, August 4, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017
 
Shabbos August 11-12
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, August 11, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017
 
Shabbos August 18-19
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, August 18, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
 
Shabbos August 25-26
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
 
Shabbos September 1-2
Friday night, Breakfast, Lunch and Seudah Shlishis
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017
 
oj
ihih
Tuesday, October 31, 2017